1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Sunflower
  4. »4-H Youth Development
  5. »Country Clovers

Sunflower District

Cheyenne County
212 E Washington
PO Box 667
St. Francis, KS  67756-0667
785-332-3199 Fax
Contact Us

Sherman County
813 Broadway Room 301
Goodland, KS 67735-0002
785-890-4879 Fax
Contact Us

Wallace County
118 N Gardner   
PO Box 189
Sharon Springs, KS 67758
785-852-4284 Fax
Contact Us


Calendar Managers

Country Clovers 4-H Meeting Information

Date:  3rd Monday of each month

Time:  7:00 pm

Location:  Sherman 4-H Building

Dates and Times will change for Christmas and Club Tour


Club Leaders/ Officers - 2024

Leaders: Penny Nemcheck & Amanda Martin
Co-Leader: Katie Short

President – Sarah Nemechek
Vice President – Hudson Short
Jr Vice President - John Bentzinger
Secretary – Rylea Martin
Treasurer – Hayden Short
Reporter – Haisley Short
Historian – Rorie Martin
Song Leader – Hensley Short
Recreation Leader – Hensley Short, Gage Linin, Landri Howard
Parliamentarian – Rorie Martin
4-H Council Reps – Rylea Martin & Hayden Short
Promotion Committee


Club Information:

Most Popular projects taken:  Foods, Sewing, Style Revue

Fundraisers: Fair Window Ads

Community Service Project: Food Drive for College Students, Caring for Senior Citisens

Events/Activities: Christmas Party
                               Fair Tour
                               Painting Window Ads at businesses
                               Removing Window Ads

Courty Clovers  2020

Members    floatCountry Clovers