1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Sunflower
  4. »4-H Youth Development
  5. »Prairie Dale

Sunflower District

Cheyenne County
212 E Washington
PO Box 667
St. Francis, KS  67756-0667
785-332-3199 Fax
Contact Us

Sherman County
813 Broadway Room 301
Goodland, KS 67735-0002
785-890-4879 Fax
Contact Us

Wallace County
118 N Gardner   
PO Box 189
Sharon Springs, KS 67758
785-852-4284 Fax
Contact Us


Calendar Managers

Prairie Dale 4-H Meeting Information

Date:  1st Monday of each month

Time:   5:30 PM

Location:  Sherman 4-H Building

Dates and Times will change for Christmas and Club Tour


Club Leaders/ Officers -

Leaders:  Kelsey Stephens, Bryn Mosbarger, & Amanda Schilling

President – Kaelynn Schilling
Vice President – Jett Stephens
Secretary – Madelynn Spellmeier
Treasurer – Tyler Starns
Reporter –
Song Leader –
Recreation Leader – Kate Starns & Jance Mosbarger

4-H Council Reps – Billy Eckhardt & Kaelyn Schilling

Club Information:

Most Popular projects taken:   Shooting Sports, Livestock, Dog Training

Fundraisers:Match Day

Community Service Project: Kiwanis Flag Project, and update arts/crafts area in Pavillion

Events/Activities: Annual Parent held meeting
                               Club Tour
                               Annual Christmas party