1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Sunflower
  4. »4-H Youth Development
  5. »Pleasant Hill

Sunflower District

Cheyenne County
212 E Washington
PO Box 667
St. Francis, KS  67756-0667
785-332-3199 Fax
Contact Us

Sherman County
813 Broadway Room 301
Goodland, KS 67735-0002
785-890-4879 Fax
Contact Us

Wallace County
118 N Gardner   
PO Box 189
Sharon Springs, KS 67758
785-852-4284 Fax
Contact Us


Calendar Managers

Pleasant Hill 4-H Meeting Information

Date:  1st Wednesday of each month

Time:  7:00 pm

Location:  St. Francis Grade School Cafeteria

Dates and Times will change for Christmas and Club Tour


Club Leaders/ Officers

Leader:  Erika Zimbelman, Kelly Milliken  785-332-6195

President - Molly Gilliland
Vice President - Jacki Milliken
Secretary - Alexis Zimbelman
Treasurer -Jace Morris
Parliamentarian -
Council Reps - Joel Gilliland, Tyce McAtee
Reporter - Addy McAtee
Historian - Isabella Bandel
Song Leaders - Jayden Dunn, Garrett Zimbelman
Recreation Leaders - Myles Rieger, Brady Hotzworth

Club Information:

Most Popular projects taken:  Beef, Horse, Goats, Photography, Poultry, shooting Sports, Swine, Visual arts, Woodworking

Fundraisers: Dodgeball Tournament

Community Service Project: Community Projects, Decorate Nursing home, Work at Thrift Stop

Events/Activities: Fun Day
                              Christmas decorating at Cheyenne County Village